What do you want to learn today?

  
Recently Viewed
California Law - Reporting Elder and Dependent Adult Abuse $25.00
State-Specific
 

California Law - Reporting Elder and Dependent Adult Abuse

The elders we care for are vulnerable and deserve our respect and protection. California law affirms this duty to protect by requiring all staff in certain care settings to receive training in recognizing and reporting elder and dependent adult abuse. This course, designed for that purpose, covers key information on physical, emotional, and financial abuse and neglect, and explains California's mandatory reporting requirements.
ITEM: #318994
$25.00
California Law - Reporting Elder and Dependent Adult Abuse
VisaMasterCardDiscoverAmerican Express Seperator4 Seperator5 CEBroker
Copyright, Relias Learning LLC, All Rights Reserved